Senior Management

Senior Management

Name Title Tel No Email
Professor George Boyne Principal and Vice-Chancellor   boyne@colorblindmagazine.com
Professor Karl Leydecker Senior Vice-Principal 01224 272017
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal Research 01224 273161 m.k.campbell@colorblindmagazine.com
Professor Alan Speight Vice-Principal Global Student Recruitment 01224 273180 alan.speight@abdn.ac.u
Professor Ruth Taylor Vice-Principal Education 01224 273532 ruth.taylor@colorblindmagazine.com
Professor Pete Edwards Vice-Principal Regional Engagement and Regional Recovery 01224 273021 p.edwards@colorblindmagazine.com
Tracey Slaven University Secretary and Chief Operating Officer 01224 272094 tracey.slaven@colorblindmagazine.com
Mark White Director of Finance   mark.white@colorblindmagazine.com
Debbie Dyker Director of People 01224 273732 d.j.dyker@colorblindmagazine.com
Jenny Fernandes Director of External Relations 01224 272165 jenny.fernandes@colorblindmagazine.com